enfrdeelitru

Наслаждайтесь! Пафос




ТАВЕРНЫ | ОТДЫХ / NTS | КАФЕ | БАРС


Праздник Пафос может быть сказочным сочетание культурного опыта и кулинарных изысков. Кипрская кухня в целом является приемлемым слияние греческих, итальянских, турецких и Ближнего Востока влияний. Благодаря расположению Пафоса, его гастрономическое наследие отражает отчетливо греческой кухни. Для посетителей, вступающих на кулинарное путешествие Пафоса, ключ к поиску лучшей цене с большим значением является искать таверны и рестораны, посещаемые местными жителями.

Туристы могут заказать мезе по вкусу ассортимент кипрской кухни, но оставить место для основных блюд. Некоторые столовые места в Пафосе, такие как 7 St Georges харчевне, Мандренского Tavern и Agora мезе Tavern предлагают заманчивую массив подлинных кипрских блюд.

Исследуйте Пафос и расширить свой опыт праздника и предаваться кипрской пищи с свежайших ингредиентов, открыть для себя культуру и историю, и быть уверены в теплый прием.

  • 7 St. Georges Таверна

    Следует отметить, что создание является очень традиционным, больше возможностей, чем внешний вид. Это старое здание из камня и дерева. Две столовые украшены предметами антиквариата и предметов из старой семьи из сельской местности Кипра. Сад очень приятно с цветами и травами, растущих вокруг него. Пища является традиционной и сезонной. Мы готовим все, что может расти на Кипре, основывая много нашей пищи на традиционных блюд, а также дикие овощи, взял сами. Мы обслуживаем мезе, который традиционно означает тонкий вкус, и на Кипре он используется для обозначения различных деликатесов.

    Адрес: Anthypolochagou Георгиу М. Савва 37, Geroskipou, Пафос, Кипр Тел: 99 655824

    Узнать больше

  • 7 St. Georges Таверна

    Следует отметить, что создание является очень традиционным, больше возможностей, чем внешний вид. Это старое здание из камня и дерева. Две столовые украшены предметами антиквариата и предметов из старой семьи из сельской местности Кипра. Сад очень приятно с цветами и травами, растущих вокруг него. Пища является традиционной и сезонной. Мы готовим все, что может расти на Кипре, основывая много нашей пищи на традиционных блюд, а также дикие овощи, взял сами. Мы обслуживаем мезе, который традиционно означает тонкий вкус, и на Кипре он используется для обозначения различных деликатесов.

    Адрес: Anthypolochagou Георгиу М. Савва 37, Geroskipou, Пафос, Кипр Тел: 99 655824

    Узнать больше

  • 7 St. Georges Таверна

    Следует отметить, что создание является очень традиционным, больше возможностей, чем внешний вид. Это старое здание из камня и дерева. Две столовые украшены предметами антиквариата и предметов из старой семьи из сельской местности Кипра. Сад очень приятно с цветами и травами, растущих вокруг него. Пища является традиционной и сезонной. Мы готовим все, что может расти на Кипре, основывая много нашей пищи на традиционных блюд, а также дикие овощи, взял сами. Мы обслуживаем мезе, который традиционно означает тонкий вкус, и на Кипре он используется для обозначения различных деликатесов.

    Адрес: Anthypolochagou Георгиу М. Савва 37, Geroskipou, Пафос, Кипр Тел: 99 655824

    Узнать больше

  • 7 St. Georges Таверна

    Следует отметить, что создание является очень традиционным, больше возможностей, чем внешний вид. Это старое здание из камня и дерева. Две столовые украшены предметами антиквариата и предметов из старой семьи из сельской местности Кипра. Сад очень приятно с цветами и травами, растущих вокруг него. Пища является традиционной и сезонной. Мы готовим все, что может расти на Кипре, основывая много нашей пищи на традиционных блюд, а также дикие овощи, взял сами. Мы обслуживаем мезе, который традиционно означает тонкий вкус, и на Кипре он используется для обозначения различных деликатесов.

    Адрес: Anthypolochagou Георгиу М. Савва 37, Geroskipou, Пафос, Кипр Тел: 99 655824

    Узнать больше

  • 7 St. Georges Таверна

    Следует отметить, что создание является очень традиционным, больше возможностей, чем внешний вид. Это старое здание из камня и дерева. Две столовые украшены предметами антиквариата и предметов из старой семьи из сельской местности Кипра. Сад очень приятно с цветами и травами, растущих вокруг него. Пища является традиционной и сезонной. Мы готовим все, что может расти на Кипре, основывая много нашей пищи на традиционных блюд, а также дикие овощи, взял сами. Мы обслуживаем мезе, который традиционно означает тонкий вкус, и на Кипре он используется для обозначения различных деликатесов.

    Адрес: Anthypolochagou Георгиу М. Савва 37, Geroskipou, Пафос, Кипр Тел: 99 655824

    Узнать больше

  • Muse Кафе Кухня Бар

    Это место имеет приятный весь день меню, но его основной вау-фактор является его точка зрения, расположенный на краю скалы, что команды потрясающие виды на окрестности. Это руки вниз на одном из самых лучших мест, чтобы наблюдать закат в Пафосе; голова там в сумерках с вашим любовником для романтического тет-а-тет, чтобы помнить. Что касается пищи, вы можете ожидать разнообразие блюд, которые подаются в течение всего дня: от салатов и гамбургеров, чтобы макаронные изделия, курицы, лосося и стейк. Те, у кого сладкому может вымыть все это вниз с различными вафель и блинов.

    Адрес: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Пафос, Кипр Тел: 26 941951

    Узнать больше

  • Muse Кафе Кухня Бар

    Это место имеет приятный весь день меню, но его основной вау-фактор является его точка зрения, расположенный на краю скалы, что команды потрясающие виды на окрестности. Это руки вниз на одном из самых лучших мест, чтобы наблюдать закат в Пафосе; голова там в сумерках с вашим любовником для романтического тет-а-тет, чтобы помнить. Что касается пищи, вы можете ожидать разнообразие блюд, которые подаются в течение всего дня: от салатов и гамбургеров, чтобы макаронные изделия, курицы, лосося и стейк. Те, у кого сладкому может вымыть все это вниз с различными вафель и блинов.

    Адрес: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Пафос, Кипр Тел: 26 941951

    Узнать больше

  • Muse Кафе Кухня Бар

    Это место имеет приятный весь день меню, но его основной вау-фактор является его точка зрения, расположенный на краю скалы, что команды потрясающие виды на окрестности. Это руки вниз на одном из самых лучших мест, чтобы наблюдать закат в Пафосе; голова там в сумерках с вашим любовником для романтического тет-а-тет, чтобы помнить. Что касается пищи, вы можете ожидать разнообразие блюд, которые подаются в течение всего дня: от салатов и гамбургеров, чтобы макаронные изделия, курицы, лосося и стейк. Те, у кого сладкому может вымыть все это вниз с различными вафель и блинов.

    Адрес: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Пафос, Кипр Тел: 26 941951

    Узнать больше

  • Muse Кафе Кухня Бар

    Это место имеет приятный весь день меню, но его основной вау-фактор является его точка зрения, расположенный на краю скалы, что команды потрясающие виды на окрестности. Это руки вниз на одном из самых лучших мест, чтобы наблюдать закат в Пафосе; голова там в сумерках с вашим любовником для романтического тет-а-тет, чтобы помнить. Что касается пищи, вы можете ожидать разнообразие блюд, которые подаются в течение всего дня: от салатов и гамбургеров, чтобы макаронные изделия, курицы, лосося и стейк. Те, у кого сладкому может вымыть все это вниз с различными вафель и блинов.

    Адрес: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Пафос, Кипр Тел: 26 941951

    Узнать больше

  • Muse Кафе Кухня Бар

    Это место имеет приятный весь день меню, но его основной вау-фактор является его точка зрения, расположенный на краю скалы, что команды потрясающие виды на окрестности. Это руки вниз на одном из самых лучших мест, чтобы наблюдать закат в Пафосе; голова там в сумерках с вашим любовником для романтического тет-а-тет, чтобы помнить. Что касается пищи, вы можете ожидать разнообразие блюд, которые подаются в течение всего дня: от салатов и гамбургеров, чтобы макаронные изделия, курицы, лосося и стейк. Те, у кого сладкому может вымыть все это вниз с различными вафель и блинов.

    Адрес: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Пафос, Кипр Тел: 26 941951

    Узнать больше

  • Агора Таверна мезе

    Пафос известен как вкусные блюда, так и для его гостеприимными жителями. Большие номера с каменными деталями на стенах, барокко кадры и картин, а также ретро-элементов, дать прикосновение тепла и комфорта в этой области. Мы решили посидеть у камина, с народными мелодиями и Rebetika (в прямом эфире каждую среду, пятницу и субботу) обедненного ансамбля, чтобы взять нас в другие времена.

    Адрес: Kennedy ПЛОЩАДЬ, Páfos Тел: 99 611817

    Узнать больше

  • Агора Таверна мезе

    Пафос известен как вкусные блюда, так и для его гостеприимными жителями. Большие номера с каменными деталями на стенах, барокко кадры и картин, а также ретро-элементов, дать прикосновение тепла и комфорта в этой области. Мы решили посидеть у камина, с народными мелодиями и Rebetika (в прямом эфире каждую среду, пятницу и субботу) обедненного ансамбля, чтобы взять нас в другие времена.

    Адрес: Kennedy ПЛОЩАДЬ, Páfos Тел: 99 611817

    Узнать больше

  • Агора Таверна мезе

    Пафос известен как вкусные блюда, так и для его гостеприимными жителями. Большие номера с каменными деталями на стенах, барокко кадры и картин, а также ретро-элементов, дать прикосновение тепла и комфорта в этой области. Мы решили посидеть у камина, с народными мелодиями и Rebetika (в прямом эфире каждую среду, пятницу и субботу) обедненного ансамбля, чтобы взять нас в другие времена.

    Адрес: Kennedy ПЛОЩАДЬ, Páfos Тел: 99 611817

    Узнать больше

  • Агора Таверна мезе

    Пафос известен как вкусные блюда, так и для его гостеприимными жителями. Большие номера с каменными деталями на стенах, барокко кадры и картин, а также ретро-элементов, дать прикосновение тепла и комфорта в этой области. Мы решили посидеть у камина, с народными мелодиями и Rebetika (в прямом эфире каждую среду, пятницу и субботу) обедненного ансамбля, чтобы взять нас в другие времена.

    Адрес: Kennedy ПЛОЩАДЬ, Páfos Тел: 99 611817

    Узнать больше

  • Агора Таверна мезе

    Пафос известен как вкусные блюда, так и для его гостеприимными жителями. Большие номера с каменными деталями на стенах, барокко кадры и картин, а также ретро-элементов, дать прикосновение тепла и комфорта в этой области. Мы решили посидеть у камина, с народными мелодиями и Rebetika (в прямом эфире каждую среду, пятницу и субботу) обедненного ансамбля, чтобы взять нас в другие времена.

    Адрес: Kennedy ПЛОЩАДЬ, Páfos Тел: 99 611817

    Узнать больше

  • Mandra Tavern

    Основанная в 1979, Мандренского ТАВЕРНА является одним из старейших и лучших традиционных таверн в Като Пафос. Название "Мандра" это греческое слово для оболочки крупного рогатого скота. А "Мандра" построен с использованием натурального камня был использован для защиты скота от погодных условий, для хранения молочных продуктов, а иногда пастухи спать. Эта таверна имел обыкновение быть один такое место. Его основной характер был сохранен. только несколько дополнений и изменения были сделаны, и это только для того, чтобы гости насладиться традиционно приготовленные блюда в уютной и приятной обстановке. Специальности являются мезе и рыбное мезе, а также Сиззлинг Стейки и Ребра.

    Адрес: 4, Dionysou Street Като Пафос, Кипр Тел + 357 26934129

    Узнать больше

  • Mandra Tavern

    Основанная в 1979, Мандренского ТАВЕРНА является одним из старейших и лучших традиционных таверн в Като Пафос. Название "Мандра" это греческое слово для оболочки крупного рогатого скота. А "Мандра" построен с использованием натурального камня был использован для защиты скота от погодных условий, для хранения молочных продуктов, а иногда пастухи спать. Эта таверна имел обыкновение быть один такое место. Его основной характер был сохранен. только несколько дополнений и изменения были сделаны, и это только для того, чтобы гости насладиться традиционно приготовленные блюда в уютной и приятной обстановке. Специальности являются мезе и рыбное мезе, а также Сиззлинг Стейки и Ребра.

    Адрес: 4, Dionysou Street Като Пафос, Кипр Тел + 357 26934129

    Узнать больше

  • Mandra Tavern

    Основанная в 1979, Мандренского ТАВЕРНА является одним из старейших и лучших традиционных таверн в Като Пафос. Название "Мандра" это греческое слово для оболочки крупного рогатого скота. А "Мандра" построен с использованием натурального камня был использован для защиты скота от погодных условий, для хранения молочных продуктов, а иногда пастухи спать. Эта таверна имел обыкновение быть один такое место. Его основной характер был сохранен. только несколько дополнений и изменения были сделаны, и это только для того, чтобы гости насладиться традиционно приготовленные блюда в уютной и приятной обстановке. Специальности являются мезе и рыбное мезе, а также Сиззлинг Стейки и Ребра.

    Адрес: 4, Dionysou Street Като Пафос, Кипр Тел + 357 26934129

    Узнать больше

  • Mandra Tavern

    Основанная в 1979, Мандренского ТАВЕРНА является одним из старейших и лучших традиционных таверн в Като Пафос. Название "Мандра" это греческое слово для оболочки крупного рогатого скота. А "Мандра" построен с использованием натурального камня был использован для защиты скота от погодных условий, для хранения молочных продуктов, а иногда пастухи спать. Эта таверна имел обыкновение быть один такое место. Его основной характер был сохранен. только несколько дополнений и изменения были сделаны, и это только для того, чтобы гости насладиться традиционно приготовленные блюда в уютной и приятной обстановке. Специальности являются мезе и рыбное мезе, а также Сиззлинг Стейки и Ребра.

    Адрес: 4, Dionysou Street Като Пафос, Кипр Тел + 357 26934129

    Узнать больше

  • Mandra Tavern

    Основанная в 1979, Мандренского ТАВЕРНА является одним из старейших и лучших традиционных таверн в Като Пафос. Название "Мандра" это греческое слово для оболочки крупного рогатого скота. А "Мандра" построен с использованием натурального камня был использован для защиты скота от погодных условий, для хранения молочных продуктов, а иногда пастухи спать. Эта таверна имел обыкновение быть один такое место. Его основной характер был сохранен. только несколько дополнений и изменения были сделаны, и это только для того, чтобы гости насладиться традиционно приготовленные блюда в уютной и приятной обстановке. Специальности являются мезе и рыбное мезе, а также Сиззлинг Стейки и Ребра.

    Адрес: 4, Dionysou Street Като Пафос, Кипр Тел + 357 26934129

    Узнать больше

enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru

Enjoy! Paphos




TAVERNS | REST/NTS | CAFES | BARS


A Paphos holiday can be a fabulous blend of cultural experiences and culinary delights. Cypriot cuisine as a whole is a palatable fusion of Greek, Italian, Turkish and Middle Eastern influences. Due to the location of Paphos, its gastronomic heritage reflects distinctively Greek flavours. For visitors embarking on a culinary tour of Paphos, the key to finding the best price with great value is to seek out tavernas or restaurants frequented by locals.

Tourists can order meze to taste the range of Cypriot cuisine, but leave room for the main courses. Some dining places in Paphos, such as 7 St Georges Tavern, Mandra Tavern, and Agora Meze Tavern offer a tempting array of authentic Cypriot dishes.

Explore Paphos and enhance your holiday experience and indulge in Cypriot food with the freshest of ingredients, discover the culture and history and be sure of a warm welcome.

  • 7 St. Georges Tavern

    It should be noticed that the establishment is a very traditional one, in more ways than appearance. It is an old building of stone and wood. The two dining rooms are decorated with antiques and items from the old household of rural Cyprus. The garden is very pleasant with flowers and herbs growing all around it. The food is traditional and seasonal. We cook everything that can grow in Cyprus, basing a lot of our food on traditional dishes, and wild vegetables, picked by ourselves. We serve Meze, which traditionally means delicate taste, and in Cyprus it is used to mean a variety of delicacies.

    Address: Anthypolochagou Georgiou M. Savva 37, Geroskipou, Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 99 655824

    Read more

  • 7 St. Georges Tavern

    It should be noticed that the establishment is a very traditional one, in more ways than appearance. It is an old building of stone and wood. The two dining rooms are decorated with antiques and items from the old household of rural Cyprus. The garden is very pleasant with flowers and herbs growing all around it. The food is traditional and seasonal. We cook everything that can grow in Cyprus, basing a lot of our food on traditional dishes, and wild vegetables, picked by ourselves. We serve Meze, which traditionally means delicate taste, and in Cyprus it is used to mean a variety of delicacies.

    Address: Anthypolochagou Georgiou M. Savva 37, Geroskipou, Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 99 655824

    Read more

  • 7 St. Georges Tavern

    It should be noticed that the establishment is a very traditional one, in more ways than appearance. It is an old building of stone and wood. The two dining rooms are decorated with antiques and items from the old household of rural Cyprus. The garden is very pleasant with flowers and herbs growing all around it. The food is traditional and seasonal. We cook everything that can grow in Cyprus, basing a lot of our food on traditional dishes, and wild vegetables, picked by ourselves. We serve Meze, which traditionally means delicate taste, and in Cyprus it is used to mean a variety of delicacies.

    Address: Anthypolochagou Georgiou M. Savva 37, Geroskipou, Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 99 655824

    Read more

  • 7 St. Georges Tavern

    It should be noticed that the establishment is a very traditional one, in more ways than appearance. It is an old building of stone and wood. The two dining rooms are decorated with antiques and items from the old household of rural Cyprus. The garden is very pleasant with flowers and herbs growing all around it. The food is traditional and seasonal. We cook everything that can grow in Cyprus, basing a lot of our food on traditional dishes, and wild vegetables, picked by ourselves. We serve Meze, which traditionally means delicate taste, and in Cyprus it is used to mean a variety of delicacies.

    Address: Anthypolochagou Georgiou M. Savva 37, Geroskipou, Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 99 655824

    Read more

  • 7 St. Georges Tavern

    It should be noticed that the establishment is a very traditional one, in more ways than appearance. It is an old building of stone and wood. The two dining rooms are decorated with antiques and items from the old household of rural Cyprus. The garden is very pleasant with flowers and herbs growing all around it. The food is traditional and seasonal. We cook everything that can grow in Cyprus, basing a lot of our food on traditional dishes, and wild vegetables, picked by ourselves. We serve Meze, which traditionally means delicate taste, and in Cyprus it is used to mean a variety of delicacies.

    Address: Anthypolochagou Georgiou M. Savva 37, Geroskipou, Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 99 655824

    Read more

  • Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar

    This place has a nice all day menu, but its main wow factor is its vantage point, perched on the edge of a cliff that commands tremendous views of the surrounding area. This is hands down on one of the very best places to watch the sunset in Paphos; head there at dusk with your lover for a romantic tete-a-tete to remember. As for the food, you can expect a variety of dishes served all day: from salads and burgers, to pastas, chicken, salmon and steak. Those with a sweet tooth can wash it all down with a variety of waffles and crepes.

    Address: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 26 941951

    Read more

  • Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar

    This place has a nice all day menu, but its main wow factor is its vantage point, perched on the edge of a cliff that commands tremendous views of the surrounding area. This is hands down on one of the very best places to watch the sunset in Paphos; head there at dusk with your lover for a romantic tete-a-tete to remember. As for the food, you can expect a variety of dishes served all day: from salads and burgers, to pastas, chicken, salmon and steak. Those with a sweet tooth can wash it all down with a variety of waffles and crepes.

    Address: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 26 941951

    Read more

  • Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar

    This place has a nice all day menu, but its main wow factor is its vantage point, perched on the edge of a cliff that commands tremendous views of the surrounding area. This is hands down on one of the very best places to watch the sunset in Paphos; head there at dusk with your lover for a romantic tete-a-tete to remember. As for the food, you can expect a variety of dishes served all day: from salads and burgers, to pastas, chicken, salmon and steak. Those with a sweet tooth can wash it all down with a variety of waffles and crepes.

    Address: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 26 941951

    Read more

  • Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar

    This place has a nice all day menu, but its main wow factor is its vantage point, perched on the edge of a cliff that commands tremendous views of the surrounding area. This is hands down on one of the very best places to watch the sunset in Paphos; head there at dusk with your lover for a romantic tete-a-tete to remember. As for the food, you can expect a variety of dishes served all day: from salads and burgers, to pastas, chicken, salmon and steak. Those with a sweet tooth can wash it all down with a variety of waffles and crepes.

    Address: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 26 941951

    Read more

  • Muse Cafe Kitchen Bar

    This place has a nice all day menu, but its main wow factor is its vantage point, perched on the edge of a cliff that commands tremendous views of the surrounding area. This is hands down on one of the very best places to watch the sunset in Paphos; head there at dusk with your lover for a romantic tete-a-tete to remember. As for the food, you can expect a variety of dishes served all day: from salads and burgers, to pastas, chicken, salmon and steak. Those with a sweet tooth can wash it all down with a variety of waffles and crepes.

    Address: Andrea Ioannou Str, Mousallas 8047 Paphos, Cyprus Tel: 26 941951

    Read more

  • Agora Tavern Meze

    Paphos is famous for both the delicious dishes of and for its hospitable inhabitants. Large rooms with stone details on the walls, baroque frames and paintings, and retro items, give a touch of warmth and comfort in the field. We decided to sit by the fireplace, with folk melodies and rebetika (live every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday) of a lean ensemble to take us to other times.

    Address: Kennedy SQUARE, Páfos Tel: 99 611817

    Read more

  • Agora Tavern Meze

    Paphos is famous for both the delicious dishes of and for its hospitable inhabitants. Large rooms with stone details on the walls, baroque frames and paintings, and retro items, give a touch of warmth and comfort in the field. We decided to sit by the fireplace, with folk melodies and rebetika (live every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday) of a lean ensemble to take us to other times.

    Address: Kennedy SQUARE, Páfos Tel: 99 611817

    Read more

  • Agora Tavern Meze

    Paphos is famous for both the delicious dishes of and for its hospitable inhabitants. Large rooms with stone details on the walls, baroque frames and paintings, and retro items, give a touch of warmth and comfort in the field. We decided to sit by the fireplace, with folk melodies and rebetika (live every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday) of a lean ensemble to take us to other times.

    Address: Kennedy SQUARE, Páfos Tel: 99 611817

    Read more

  • Agora Tavern Meze

    Paphos is famous for both the delicious dishes of and for its hospitable inhabitants. Large rooms with stone details on the walls, baroque frames and paintings, and retro items, give a touch of warmth and comfort in the field. We decided to sit by the fireplace, with folk melodies and rebetika (live every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday) of a lean ensemble to take us to other times.

    Address: Kennedy SQUARE, Páfos Tel: 99 611817

    Read more

  • Agora Tavern Meze

    Paphos is famous for both the delicious dishes of and for its hospitable inhabitants. Large rooms with stone details on the walls, baroque frames and paintings, and retro items, give a touch of warmth and comfort in the field. We decided to sit by the fireplace, with folk melodies and rebetika (live every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday) of a lean ensemble to take us to other times.

    Address: Kennedy SQUARE, Páfos Tel: 99 611817

    Read more

  • Mandra Tavern

    Established in 1979, MANDRA TAVERN is one of the oldest and best traditional taverns in Kato Paphos. The name "Mandra” is the Greek word for a livestock enclosure. A "Mandra" built with natural stone was used to protect livestock from weather conditions, to store dairy products and sometimes for the shepherds to sleep in. This tavern used to be one such place. Its basic character has been retained. Only a few additions and alterations have been made and this only so that guests enjoy their traditionally prepared meals in a comfortable and pleasant environment. Specialties are the Meze and Fish Meze, as well as the Sizzling Steaks and Spare Ribs.

    Address: 4, Dionysou Street Kato Paphos, Cyprus Tel. +357 26934129

    Read more

  • Mandra Tavern

    Established in 1979, MANDRA TAVERN is one of the oldest and best traditional taverns in Kato Paphos. The name "Mandra” is the Greek word for a livestock enclosure. A "Mandra" built with natural stone was used to protect livestock from weather conditions, to store dairy products and sometimes for the shepherds to sleep in. This tavern used to be one such place. Its basic character has been retained. Only a few additions and alterations have been made and this only so that guests enjoy their traditionally prepared meals in a comfortable and pleasant environment. Specialties are the Meze and Fish Meze, as well as the Sizzling Steaks and Spare Ribs.

    Address: 4, Dionysou Street Kato Paphos, Cyprus Tel. +357 26934129

    Read more

  • Mandra Tavern

    Established in 1979, MANDRA TAVERN is one of the oldest and best traditional taverns in Kato Paphos. The name "Mandra” is the Greek word for a livestock enclosure. A "Mandra" built with natural stone was used to protect livestock from weather conditions, to store dairy products and sometimes for the shepherds to sleep in. This tavern used to be one such place. Its basic character has been retained. Only a few additions and alterations have been made and this only so that guests enjoy their traditionally prepared meals in a comfortable and pleasant environment. Specialties are the Meze and Fish Meze, as well as the Sizzling Steaks and Spare Ribs.

    Address: 4, Dionysou Street Kato Paphos, Cyprus Tel. +357 26934129

    Read more

  • Mandra Tavern

    Established in 1979, MANDRA TAVERN is one of the oldest and best traditional taverns in Kato Paphos. The name "Mandra” is the Greek word for a livestock enclosure. A "Mandra" built with natural stone was used to protect livestock from weather conditions, to store dairy products and sometimes for the shepherds to sleep in. This tavern used to be one such place. Its basic character has been retained. Only a few additions and alterations have been made and this only so that guests enjoy their traditionally prepared meals in a comfortable and pleasant environment. Specialties are the Meze and Fish Meze, as well as the Sizzling Steaks and Spare Ribs.

    Address: 4, Dionysou Street Kato Paphos, Cyprus Tel. +357 26934129

    Read more

  • Mandra Tavern

    Established in 1979, MANDRA TAVERN is one of the oldest and best traditional taverns in Kato Paphos. The name "Mandra” is the Greek word for a livestock enclosure. A "Mandra" built with natural stone was used to protect livestock from weather conditions, to store dairy products and sometimes for the shepherds to sleep in. This tavern used to be one such place. Its basic character has been retained. Only a few additions and alterations have been made and this only so that guests enjoy their traditionally prepared meals in a comfortable and pleasant environment. Specialties are the Meze and Fish Meze, as well as the Sizzling Steaks and Spare Ribs.

    Address: 4, Dionysou Street Kato Paphos, Cyprus Tel. +357 26934129

    Read more