enfrdeelitru
  • TROODOS Lehrpfade

    TROODOS Lehrpfade

  • TROODOS Lehrpfade
  • TROODOS Lehrpfade
  • TROODOS Lehrpfade

Trails Troodos Natur

Die Wanderwege der Region Troodos, sind von immenser Schönheit und Frieden. Spüren Sie die unverschmutzte und saubere Luft, die Schönheit des Waldes und bereit sein, für einzigartige Erlebnisse, in natürlichen Wasserfällen und Orte, an denen Sie eins mit der Natur werden kann!

Ein komplettes Netzwerk von erstaunlichen Wanderwege beginnen entweder von oben auf das Troodos-Gebirge, mit unberührter, einen atemberaubenden Blick über das Meer und die in der Nähe von Dörfern oder in den Flüssen, in denen die Geräusche der Natur mit der Schönheit der Bäume vermischt und Pflanzen, die Sie einladen zu einem Erlebnis jenseits der Vorstellungskraft und Erwartungen. Im Moment leben. Verbessern Sie Ihre Sinne und Erfahrung, um die volle einer der schönsten Orte in der ganzen Welt.

Weitere Informationen über das Netz der Wanderwege, besuchen Sie den Nationalpark-Info-Center auf dem Troodos-Platz.


  • Artemis-Wanderweg (Rundweg)
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)
  • Kalidonia Trail (Linear)
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)
  • Kato Amiantos- "Loumata Tonne Aeton" Stream Trail (Linear)
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - auch mit dem Personen Rollstühle mit
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)
  • Artemis-Wanderweg (Rundweg)

    Startpunkt: 300 m von der Kreuzung zwischen der Chionistra Straße und dem Troodos - Prodromos Straße auf einer Höhe von 1850m Länge: 7 km - Dauer: 2,5-3 Stunden - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 1

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Die Pinus nigra Wald, seltene Arten der Flora und Felsen der Gegend. Von historischem Interesse sind die Ruinen der rauen Befestigungen im letzten Jahr der venezianischen Besetzung Zyperns (1571 AD) von einer Gruppe von venezianischen Generäle errichtet, die an diesem Punkt eine Verteidigung gegen die Osmanen zu setzen beschlossen. Die Strecke ist rund gehen rund Olympos Gipfel (Chionistra) auf einer Höhe von 1850m. Bietet einen spektakulären Blick in alle Richtungen. Er endet an einem Punkt auf dem Atalanti Spur.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.062195,32.334258

    printbutton
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)

    Startpunkt: Troodos-Platz Länge: 14 km - Dauer: 4-5 Stunden - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 2

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Der Weg führt um Chionistra auf einer Höhe von 1700-1750 m., Die durch Dickicht von Pinus nigra und Troodos Juniper Phoenicia. Einer der größten Junipers, die 800 Jahre alt ist, kann in der Umgebung gefunden werden. Es ist eine hervorragende Sicht auf die gesamte Insel. Von besonderem Interesse ist der Eingang zu einem stillgelegte Chrommine, die in 1982 ihren Betrieb eingestellt. Bei 3 km vom Troodos-Platz ist eine Quelle mit Trinkwasser.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 34.902596,32.421393

    printbutton
  • Kalidonia Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Über 700m von der Straße zwischen Troodos und Platres in der Nähe der Sommerresidenz des Präsidenten. Auch erreichbar über eine Forststraße, die an der Touristenstraße 2 km vom Platz beginnt. Länge: 3 km - Dauer: 1.5 Stunden - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Der Weg folgt einem Kurs entlang Kryos Potamos Fluss, der nie versiegt. Er übergibt den Kalidonia Falls und endet bei Psilo Dendro, in Pano Platres.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.062195,32.334258

    printbutton
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)

    Startpunkt: Die Forststraße zum "Kampos tou Livadiou" Picknickplatz führende 3 km von Troodos-Platz und 9 km von Karvounas. Länge: 3 km - Zeit: 11 / 2 Stunden - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 1

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Jahrhunderte alten Pinus nigra. Der Weg ist zum "Kampos tou Livadiou" Picknickplatz verbunden.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.033775,32.329999

    printbutton
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Auf der Hauptstraße Karvouna- Plateias Troodous, 1 km vor dem Troodos Hauptplatz, 9,5 km von Karvouna. Es endet an der Kirche von Αgios Nikolaos tis Stegis oder es geht weiter, bis die Kakopetria Dorf auf. Länge: 9 km (12 km zum Kakopetria Dorf) - Dauer: 3 Stunden (4 Stunden zum Kakopetria Dorf) - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3 (relativ schwierig Downhill-Strecke)

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Waldlandschaft. Er geht von der Quelle des Flusses Karkoti und durchquert das schöne Tal des Flusses. Es geht ordentlich die Einrichtungen des geschlossenen Chrom Mine und endet am Kakopetria Dorf auf. Die Route kann von der Kirche von Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis (12th Jahrhundert) passieren, dass einige hervorragende Wandmalereien hat, und es ist auf der UNESCO-Welterbestätte Katalog aufgenommen. Rechts von der Kirche von Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis der Wanderer kann die asphaltierte Straße Pedoula folgen - Kakopetrias etwa 3 km zum Kakopetria Dorf zu enden.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.021086,32.334838

    printbutton
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Zwischen der Kirche des Pano Platres Village und dem Zentrum des Dorfes, näher an die Kirche. Am Ende der Strecke gibt es einen Zugang zum Wasserfall mit Ihrem Fahrzeug, durch unbefestigte Straßen, die an einem Punkt des Haupt Weg beginnen Platron - Lemesou, etwa 1 km nach dem Hoch Tree.Length: 1,2 km - Zeit: 30 Minuten - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Der Weg führt zum Myllomeris Wasserfall, durch eine reiche Vegetation. Der erste Teil, etwa die Hälfte der Strecke, geht parallel zur Kryo Patamo (Cold River). Der zweite Teil führt zum offenen Berg mit der wilden Vegetation. Sehr gute Sicht auf den Norden.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.021086,32.334838

    printbutton
  • Kato Amiantos- "Loumata Tonne Aeton" Stream Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Die Hauptstraße zwischen Kato Amiantos Dorf und der SEK Trade Union Sommer Campingplatz. Länge: 2.5 Km - Dauer: 1 Stunde - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 2

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Traverses einen malerischen Hügel. Läuft an den Ufern des Flusses'Loumata Tonne aeton, durch üppige Vegetation am Amiantos Park endet. Geht vorbei an einem alten, restaurierten EOKA * Versteck und'Loumata Tonne aeton'stream. Der Weg kann durch folgende Straßen in Richtung der SEK Trade Union Sommer Campingplatz kreisförmig werden.

    * Ethniki Organosi Kyprion Agoniston (EOKA), kämpfte Nationale Organisation zypriotischer Kämpfer, eine antikolonialistische, Befreiungskrieg während der Periode 1955-59.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.021086,32.334838

    printbutton
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - auch mit dem Personen Rollstühle mit

    Startpunkt: Auf den Haupt Troodos - Karvounas Straße, 1.5 km vor Troodos-Platz (Plateia Troodous), 9 km vom Standort Karvounas, bei Kampos tou Livadiou Picknickplatz. Der Ausgangspunkt ist etwa 300 m entlang der schmalen gepflasterten road.Length: 1.5 km - Dauer: 30 Minuten - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 1

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Route durch Kiefernwald. Gute Aussicht in Richtung Solea-Tal.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.021086,32.334838

    printbutton
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Auf den Haupt Troodos - Karvounas Straße, 1.5 km vor Troodos-Platz (Plateia Troodous), 9 km vom Standort Karvounas, bei Kampos tou Livadiou Picknickplatz. Der Ausgangspunkt ist etwa 300 m entlang der schmalen asphaltierten Straße. Nach einer 1 km lange Strecke auf einem Pfad erweitert ramblers im Rollstuhl gerecht zu werden, ist eine Kreuzung mit einem Wegweiser aus Holz erreicht: "Mnimata piskopon" (Richtung Nordwesten), gefolgt werden. Der erste Kilometer dieser Route ist Teil von Kampos tou Livadiou Spur. Der Weg endet an der unbefestigten Straße Verbindungsstelle Platania mit der Kirche Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis.Length: 8 km - Dauer: 3 Stunden (bis zu Platania - Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis lose Oberfläche Straße) - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Der Weg führt durch dichten Dickicht der Schwarzkiefer, folgt einem Kurs entlang der Kante der Klippen mit Blick auf die Chrom-Fluss, Solea-Tal und Morfou Bay. Der Weg endet bei Platania - Apotheri- Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Forststraße, mit einer Auswahl von drei Routen in Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Kirche endet, Kakopetria Dorf bzw. Picknickplatz Platania. Der Weg ist mit kampos tou Livadiou Spur verknüpft.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.033775,32.329999

    printbutton
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: 150 m südlich des Troodos-Platz. Wanderer müssen entweder an den Ausgangspunkt zurückkehren oder werden an dem Punkt aufgenommen, wo der Weg der Forststraße überquert. Länge: 3 km - Zeit: 1 Stunde - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 1

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Reiche Vegetation und eine atemberaubende Aussicht von Makria Kontarka Lage.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.062195,32.334258

    printbutton
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)

    Startpunkt: Die Verbindung der Platres - Mesa Potamos Forststraße und der Moniatis - Platres - Troodos Straße in der Nähe von Psilo Dendro.Three verschiedene Routen starten aus der obigen point.The erste Route kreisförmig ist. Es geht durch Dickicht von Pine zu Pouziaris Spitze, von dort zu Kaminouthkia Strom, dann nach Vryses und zurück zum Ausgangspunkt bei Psilo Dendro.Length: 8 kms Zeit: 3 Stunden Der zweite Weg ist ein bergauf in Richtung Pouziaris und endet am ein Punkt des Troodos Square - Makria Kontarka (Persephone) Trail (I), über die ein bis Troodos-Platz (II) gehen kann. Länge: (I) 7 kms Zeit: (I) 3 Stunden Länge: (II) 9.5 kms Zeit: (II) 4 Stunden Die dritte Route folgt zunächst den gleichen Verlauf wie die vorherige Route bis zu Pouziaris, nimmt aber dann eine sekundäre Waldstraße bis Kryos Potamos am Ausgangspunkt des Kalidonia Spur. Länge: (I) Psilo Dendro - Kryos Potamos 5 kms Zeit: (I) 2 Stunden Länge: (II) Psilo Dendro - Kryos Potamos - Kalidonia Falls - Psilo Dendro 8 kms Zeit: (II) 3 Stunden.

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Für den ersten Kilometer geht es durch dichten Kieferndickicht (Pinus brutia) Wechsel in Schwarzkiefer (Pinus nigra ssp. Pallasiana), nach 3 km. Panoramablick.

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.062195,32.334258

    printbutton
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)

    Startpunkt: Auf den Troodos - Prodromos Hauptstraße nur ein bisschen über dem Prodromos Wassertank. Am Ende gibt es eine Wahl zwischen zwei Routen, die an verschiedenen Punkten der Pedoula am Ende - Agiou Nikolaou Straße. Länge: Erste Route 4.5 km. Zweite Route 5,5 km - Dauer: 1,5-2 Stunden - Schwierigkeitsgrad: 3

    Sehenswürdigkeiten: Sehr gute Sicht auf die Morfou Bay und dem Troodos-Sierra. Der Weg führt durch einen unglaublich dichten Wald von Schwarzkiefern. Panorama-Blick nach Osten, in Richtung der verlassenen Tunnel der Chromminen. (Sehr scharf Downhill-Strecke)

    Karte anzeigen

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Karte überall / cordinates: 35.062195,32.334258

    printbutton
  • Artemis-Wanderweg (Rundweg)
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)
  • Kalidonia Trail (Linear)
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)
  • Kato Amiantos- "Loumata Tonne Aeton" Stream Trail (Linear)
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - auch mit dem Personen Rollstühle mit
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)

Drucken E-Mail

enfrdeelitru

enfrdeelitru
  • TROODOS NATURE TRAILS

    TROODOS NATURE TRAILS

  • TROODOS NATURE TRAILS
  • TROODOS NATURE TRAILS
  • TROODOS NATURE TRAILS

Troodos Nature Trails

The walking trails of the Troodos area, are of immense beauty and peace. Feel the unpolluted and clean air, the beauty of the forest and be ready for unique experiences, in natural waterfalls and places where, you can become one with nature!

A complete network of amazing walking trails starting either from the top of the Troodos mountains, with unspoiled, breathtaking views over the sea and the near by villages or across the rivers where the sounds of nature blended with the beauty of the trees and plants invite you to a lifetime experience beyond your imagination and expectations. Live the moment. Enhance your senses and experience to the full one of the most beautiful places in the whole world.

For more information about the network of the nature trails, visit the National Park Info Centre at the Troodos square.


  • Artemis Trail (Circular)
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)
  • Kalidonia Trail  (Linear)
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)
  • Kato Amiantos- “Loumata ton Aeton” Stream Trail (Linear)
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - Also Accessible by Persons using Wheelchairs
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)
  • Artemis Trail (Circular)

    Starting point: 300 m from the junction between the Chionistra road and the Troodos – Prodromos road at an altitude of 1850m Length: 7 km – Duration: 2,5-3 hours – Degree of difficulty: 1

    Points of interest: The Pinus Nigra forest, rare species of flora and rocks of the area. Of historic interest are the ruins of rough fortifications built during the final year of the Venetian occupation of Cyprus (1571 AD) by a group of Venetian generals who decided to put up a defence against the Ottomans at that point. The route is circular going round Olympos mountain peak (Chionistra) at an altitude of 1850m. Provides spectacular views in all directions. It ends at a point on the Atalanti trail.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.062195,32.334258

    printButton
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)

    Starting point: Troodos Square Length: 14 km – Duration: 4-5 hours – Degree of difficulty: 2

    Points of interest: The trail goes around Chionistra at an altitude of 1700-1750 m., passing through dense thickets of Pinus Nigra and Troodos Juniper Phoenicia. One of the largest Junipers which is 800 years old can be found in the area. There is an outstanding view of the entire island. Of particular interest is the entrance to a disused chromium mine which ceased its operations in 1982. At 3 kms from the Troodos Square is a spring with drinking water.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 34.902596,32.421393

    printButton
  • Kalidonia Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: About 700m from the road between Troodos and Platres near the President's summer residence. Also accessible via a forest road which begins at the tourist road 2 kms from the Square. Length: 3 km - Duration: 1.5 hours – Degree of difficulty: 3

    Points of interest: The trail follows a course along Kryos Potamos river, which never runs dry. It passes the Kalidonia Falls and ends at Psilo Dendro, in Pano Platres.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.062195,32.334258

    printButton
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)

    Starting point: The forest road leading to the "Kampos tou Livadiou" picnic site 3 kms from Troodos square and 9 kms from Karvounas. Length: 3 km - Time: 11/2 hours – Degree of difficulty: 1

    Points of interest: A significant number of centuries-old Pinus Nigra. The trail is linked to the "Kampos tou Livadiou" picnic site.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.033775,32.329999

    printButton
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: On the main street Karvouna- Plateias Troodous, 1 km before the Troodos main square, 9,5 km from Karvouna. It ends at the Church of Αgios Nikolaos tis Stegis or it continues up until the Kakopetria Village. Length: 9 km (12 km to the Kakopetria Village) – Duration : 3 hours (4 hours to the Kakopetria Village) – Degree of Difficulty: 3 (relatively difficult downhill route)

    Points of interest: Forest landscape. It starts from the source of the Karkoti river and it crosses the beautiful valley of the river. It passes neat the facilities of the closed chrome mine and ends up at the Kakopetria Village. The route can pass by the Church of Agios Nicolaos tis Stegis (12th century ), that has some excellent murals and it is included on the UNESCO World Heritage Site Catalogue. Right from the Church of Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis the walker can follow the paved road Pedoula – Kakopetrias for about 3 km to end up to the Kakopetria Village.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.021086,32.334838

    printButton
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: Between the Church of the Pano Platres Village and the centre of the Village, closer to the Church. At the end of the route there is an access to the Waterfall with your vehicle, through dirt roads that start at a point of the main way Platron - Lemesou, about 1 km after the Tall Tree.Length: 1,2 km - Time: 30 minutes - Degree of difficulty: 3

    Points of interest: The path leads to the Myllomeris Waterfall, through rich vegetation. The first part, around half of the route, goes parallel to the Kryo Patamo (Cold River). The second part leads to the open mountain with the wild vegetation. Excellent view to the North.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.021086,32.334838

    printButton
  • Kato Amiantos- “Loumata ton Aeton” Stream Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: The main road between Kato Amiantos village and S.E.K Trade Union summer camping site. Length: 2.5 Km – Duration: 1 hour – Degree of difficulty: 2

    Points of interest: Traverses a scenic hillside. Runs along the banks of the stream ´Loumata ton aeton, through lush vegetation ending at Amiantos Park. Goes past an old restored E.O.K.A* hideout and ´Loumata ton aeton´stream. The trail can become circular by following roads towards S.E.K. Trade Union summer camping site.

    *Ethniki Organosi Kyprion Agoniston (E.O.K.A), National Organisation of Cypriot Fighters, fought an anticolonial, liberation war during period 1955-59.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.021086,32.334838

    printButton
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - Also Accessible by Persons using Wheelchairs

    Starting point: On the main Troodos – Karvounas road, 1.5 km before Troodos square (Plateia Troodous), 9 km from location Karvounas, at Kampos tou Livadiou picnic site. The starting point is approximately 300 m along the narrow paved road.Length: 1.5 km – Duration: 30 minutes – Degree of difficulty: 1

    Points of interest: Route through pine forest. Good views towards Solea Valley.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.021086,32.334838

    printButton
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: On the main Troodos – Karvounas road, 1.5 km before Troodos square (Plateia Troodous), 9 km from location Karvounas, at Kampos tou Livadiou picnic site. The starting point is approximately 300 m along the narrow paved road. Following a 1 km route on a path widened to accommodate ramblers using wheelchairs, a crossroad is reached with a wooden signpost: "Mnimata piskopon" (northwestern direction), to be followed. The first kilometre of this route is part of Kampos tou Livadiou trail. The trail ends at the loose surface road connecting location Platania with the church Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis.Length: 8 km – Duration: 3 hours (up to Platania – Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis loose surface road) – Degree of difficulty: 3

    Points of interest: The trail goes through dense thickets of black pine, follows a course along the edge of cliffs, offering views towards the Chromium River, Solea Valley and Morfou Bay. The trail ends at Platania – Apotheri- Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis forest road, with a choice of three routes ending at Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis church, Kakopetria village and Platania picnic site respectively. The trail is linked with kampos tou Livadiou trail.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.033775,32.329999

    printButton
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: 150 m south of Troodos Square. Walkers must either return to the starting point or be picked up at the point where the trail crosses the forest road. Length: 3 km - Time: 1 hour - Degree of difficulty: 1

    Points of interest: Rich vegetation and a breathtaking view from Makria Kontarka location.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.062195,32.334258

    printButton
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)

    Starting point: The junction of the Platres - Mesa Potamos forest road and the Moniatis - Platres - Troodos road near Psilo Dendro.Three different routes start from the above point.The first route is circular. It passes through dense thickets of Pine to Pouziaris peak, from there to Kaminouthkia stream, then to Vryses and back to the starting point at Psilo Dendro.Length: 8 kms Time: 3 hours The second route is an uphill walk towards Pouziaris and ends at a point of the Troodos Square - Makria Kontarka (Persephone) Trail (I) via which one can go to Troodos Square (II). Length: (I) 7 kms Time: (I) 3 hours Length: (II) 9.5 kms Time: (II) 4 hours The third route initially follows the same course as the previous route, up towards Pouziaris, but then takes a secondary forest road to Kryos Potamos at the starting point of the Kalidonia trail. Length: (I) Psilo Dendro - Kryos Potamos 5 kms Time: (I) 2 hours Length: (II) Psilo Dendro - Kryos Potamos - Kalidonia Falls - Psilo Dendro 8 kms Time: (II) 3 hours.

    Points of interest: For the first kilometer it passes through dense pine thickets (Pinus brutia) changing to black pine (Pinus nigra ssp. pallasiana), after 3 km. panoramic views.

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.062195,32.334258

    printButton
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)

    Starting point: On the Troodos – Prodromos main street just a bit above the Prodromos Water tank. At the end there is a choice of two routes that end up at different points of the Pedoula – Agiou Nikolaou street. Length: First route 4.5 km. Second route 5,5 km – Duration: 1,5-2 hours – Degree of difficulty: 3

    Points of interest: Excellent view of the Morfou Bay and the Troodos Sierra. The path goes through an incredibly dense forest of black pine. Panoramic view to the east, towards the abandoned tunnels of the chrome mines.(very sharp downhill route)

    Show Map

    Take your map anywhere / Cordinates : 35.062195,32.334258

    printButton
  • Artemis Trail (Circular)
  • Atalanti Trail (Circular)
  • Kalidonia Trail  (Linear)
  • Kampos tou Livadiou Trail (Circular)
  • Kannoures Agios Nikolaos tis Stegis Trail (Linear)
  • Katarraktis Millomeris Trail (Linear)
  • Kato Amiantos- “Loumata ton Aeton” Stream Trail (Linear)
  • Livadi Trail (Circular) - Also Accessible by Persons using Wheelchairs
  • Mnimata piskopon Trail (Linear)
  • Persephone Trail (Linear)
  • Psilo Dendro - Pouziaris Trail (Circular)
  • Ydatodexameni Prodromou - Stavroulia Trail (Linear)

Print Email

enfrdeelitru